Search

Events


Local & Regional Events

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.


Fridays at the Flat
Fridays at the Flat
26 Mar 2021 - 30 Dec 2022
Next: Friday 10th December 2021
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Twilights at Chalk Hill
Twilights at Chalk Hill
24 Sep 2021 - 03 Jun 2022
Next: Friday 10th December 2021
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
27 Aug 2021 - 20 May 2022
Next: Friday 10th December 2021
5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri-Yay Feels! Friday night drinks at Richard Hamilton & Leconfield Cellar Door
Fri-Yay Feels! Friday night drinks at Richard Hamilton & Leconfield Cellar Door
03 Dec 2021 - 17 Dec 2021
Next: Friday 10th December 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday Night Knock Offs at Paxton's
Friday Night Knock Offs at Paxton's
26 Nov 2021 - 29 Apr 2022
Next: Friday 10th December 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Passion Vines Art Exhibition - Opening Party
Passion Vines Art Exhibition - Opening Party
11 Dec 2021
Next: Saturday 11th December 2021
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Yoga @ Molly's
Yoga @ Molly's
12 Dec 2021
Next: Sunday 12th December 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursdays @ Molly's
Thursdays @ Molly's
16 Dec 2021 - 06 Jan 2022
Next: Thursday 16th December 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Willunga Farmers Market - 2021 Twilight Christmas Market
Willunga Farmers Market - 2021 Twilight Christmas Market
23 Dec 2021
Next: Thursday 23rd December 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Serafino Christmas Lunch 2021
Serafino Christmas Lunch 2021
25 Dec 2021
Next: Saturday 25th December 2021
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Syn at Sunset - Take It Easy West Coast Rock Show
Syn at Sunset - Take It Easy West Coast Rock Show
27 Dec 2021
Next: Monday 27th December 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer Twilight Night @ Pertaringa
Summer Twilight Night @ Pertaringa
29 Dec 2021
Next: Wednesday 29th December 2021
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Willunga Farmers Market - Twilight Market
Willunga Farmers Market - Twilight Market
30 Dec 2021
Next: Thursday 30th December 2021
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
05 Dec 2021 - 01 May 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd January 2022
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Twilight Sessions
Summer Twilight Sessions
08 Jan 2022 - 22 Jan 2022
Next: Saturday 8th January 2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fleurieu Film Festival
Fleurieu Film Festival
05 Feb 2022
Next: Saturday 5th February 2022
6:30 PM - 11:15 PM
Chilli Fest Willunga
Chilli Fest Willunga
19 Feb 2022 - 20 Feb 2022
Next: Saturday 19th February 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wine Machine McLaren Vale 2022
Wine Machine McLaren Vale 2022
13 Mar 2022
Next: Sunday 13th March 2022
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McLaren Vale Vintage & Classic 2022
McLaren Vale Vintage & Classic 2022
03 Apr 2022
Next: Sunday 3rd April 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM