Search

Events


Local & Regional Events in McLaren Vale

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.


Sunday live music with lunch at Red Poles
Sunday live music with lunch at Red Poles
06 Feb 2022 - 18 Dec 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd October 2022
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Grapevine Gathering SA
Grapevine Gathering SA
02 Oct 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd October 2022
12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Grenache & Gourmet  |  Angove Grenache & Duck 6 Ways on Sunday
Grenache & Gourmet | Angove Grenache & Duck 6 Ways on Sunday
02 Oct 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd October 2022
1:12 PM - 1:12 PM
Grenache & Gourmet: Spring Fling at Woodstock
Grenache & Gourmet: Spring Fling at Woodstock
02 Oct 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd October 2022
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Summer Nights at Ekhidna
Summer Nights at Ekhidna
07 Oct 2022 - 18 Dec 2022
Next: Friday 7th October 2022
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Bud Burst at Bleasdale
Bud Burst at Bleasdale
08 Oct 2022
Next: Saturday 8th October 2022
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
29 Apr 2022 - 09 Dec 2022
Next: Friday 14th October 2022
5:30 AM - 9:30 AM
discover@Crystal Lake
discover@Crystal Lake
16 Oct 2022
Next: Sunday 16th October 2022
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Love Burns - Noarlunga
Love Burns - Noarlunga
19 Oct 2022
Next: Wednesday 19th October 2022
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Nickyboy & Queen Fee
Nickyboy & Queen Fee
21 Oct 2022
Next: Friday 21st October 2022
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Proteas
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Proteas
28 Oct 2022
Next: Friday 28th October 2022
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Field St Markets
Field St Markets
29 Oct 2022 - 30 Oct 2022
Next: Saturday 29th October 2022
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
05 Dec 2021 - 05 Mar 2023
Next: Sunday 6th November 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wine Machine, McLaren Vale
Wine Machine, McLaren Vale
17 Dec 2022
Next: Saturday 17th December 2022
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4
Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4
21 Dec 2022
Next: Wednesday 21st December 2022
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Santos Tour Down Under DeTours: McLaren Vale
Santos Tour Down Under DeTours: McLaren Vale
21 Jan 2023
Next: Saturday 21st January 2023
8:50 AM - 4:50 PM