Wine. Eats + Beats - Summer Sundays @ S.C.Pannell

Wine. Eats + Beats - Summer Sundays @ S.C.Pannell

Lunch at S.C.Pannell WinesS.C.Pannell Wines

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
60 Olivers Road, McLaren Vale SA 5171
Date
Sunday, December 2, 2018 (all day)
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 Time : (all day)
Duration
  1 days
Details

Wine, laid back lunches & Live music & DJ's every Sunday through Summer!