The Dead Arm Shiraz Vertical Masterclass and Cheese Tasting Plate

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
58 Osborn Road, McLaren Vale, 5171
Date
Monday, October 2, 2017 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 Time : at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Duration
  1 hours, 30 minutes
Details

Since its release in 1993 The Dead Arm Shiraz has received hundreds of accolades from wine critics and judges all over the world.

This vertical masterclass offers the opportunity to delve into the history of this outstanding wine, whilst being skilfully guided through each back-vintage sample, matched to a cheese tasting plate.

At the conclusion of the masterclass you receive a current vintage bottle of The Dead Arm Shiraz, presented in a gift box and signed by the winemaker, fourth generation family member Chester Osborn.

Share this page: