J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
67 Rivers Lane, enter from Cafrrey st, just off main rd McLaren Vale
Date
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 11:00am -
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 4:00pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Monday, April 1, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Monday, April 8, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 Time : at 11:00am -
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 4:00pm
Duration
  3 days, 5 hours
Details

J&J Wines new tasting room now open. Family Owned , single vineyard, certified organic , boutique wines. Tasting, sales, wines by the glass, regional platters, drinks and cioffee available to enjoy on the balcony overlooking the vineyard. Open Thursday to Sunday 11-4.