J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
67 Rivers Lane, enter from Cafrrey st, just off main rd McLaren Vale
Date
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 11:00am -
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 4:00pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Monday, December 17, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Monday, December 24, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 Time : at 11:00am -
    Monday, December 31, 2018 at 4:00pm
Duration
  3 days, 5 hours
Details

J&J Wines new tasting room now open. Family Owned , single vineyard, certified organic , boutique wines. Tasting, sales, wines by the glass, regional platters, drinks and cioffee available to enjoy on the balcony overlooking the vineyard. Open Thursday to Sunday 11-4.