Hardy’s Tintara Spring Tasting

Hardys Tintara Cellar Door

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Hardy's Tintara, Main Road McLaren Vale
Date
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (all day)
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 Time : (all day)
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 Time : (all day)
Duration
  47 days
Details

Hardys Premium Spring Tasting is here!

Celebrate the new season at our cellar door with four wines guaranteed to put a spring in your step!

Available Friday to Sunday during Spring

Tasting cost: $15 per person

Add on a delicious cheese plate for $10 per person

For more info contact us:

08 83294124

cellardoor@tintara.com.au

Share this page: