Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Willunga Town Square
Date
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 8:00am - 12:30pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
Duration
  4 hours, 30 minutes
Details

Supporting more than 80 family farms and artisan food producers who bring agricultural diversity and fresh seasonal choices direct to the community. 

Taste the region with fresh fruit & vegetables; dairy, meat, seafood & poultry; bakery, condiments & small goods; wine; plants; coffee & breakfast.