Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Willunga Town Square
Date
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 8:00am - 12:30pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 Time : at 8:00am - 12:30pm
Duration
  4 hours, 30 minutes
Details

Supporting more than 80 family farms and artisan food producers who bring agricultural diversity and fresh seasonal choices direct to the community. 

Taste the region with fresh fruit & vegetables; dairy, meat, seafood & poultry; bakery, condiments & small goods; wine; plants; coffee & breakfast. 

Share this page: