Serafino Vintage Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino Vintage Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino McLaren Vale

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Serafino Cellar Door
Date
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 Time : at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Duration
  1 hours
Details

Join us on an unforgettable winery tour as we take you on the Serafino journey.

Learn about our wine production cycle, from crushing to barrel ageing and finish with a visit to our bottling line, all followed by a full cellar door tasting and grazing platter.

The tour is held every Friday from 3.00pm to 4.30pm.

The tour includes:

A visit to our operating winery
A visit to our underground insulated cellar
Raw wine tasting (straight from barrel or stainless steel tanks)
A visit to our bottling line
Full cellar door tasting and grazing platter

Cost $49 per person (usually $79!) + booking fee.

Booking essentials - click here to make a booking or call 08 8323 0157 for general enquiries.