Serafino Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino McLaren Vale

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Serafino Cellar Door
Date
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Duration
  2 hours
Details

Every Friday night from 2.30 pm in our Cellar Door.

The experience includes winery tour and barrel tasting, followed by a full cellar door tasting and grazing plate.

Cost $39 per person.

The tour will conclude at 4.30 pm.

Booking essentials - click here to make a booking or call 08 8323 0157 for general enquiries.

Share this page: