Serafino Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino McLaren Vale

Calendar
  Public Events
Location
Serafino Cellar Door
Date
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Upcoming Recurrences
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 Time : at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Duration
  2 hours
Details

Join us on an unforgettable winery tour as we take you on the Serafino journey.

Learn about our wine production cycle, from crushing to barrel ageing and finish with a visit to our bottling line, all followed by a full cellar door tasting and grazing platter.

The tour is held every Friday from 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm.

The tour includes:

A visit to our operating winery
A visit to our underground insulated cellar
Raw wine tasting (straight from barrel or stainless steel tanks)
A visit to our bottling line
Full cellar door tasting and grazing platter

Cost $79 per person + booking fee.

Booking essentials - click here to make a booking or call 08 8323 0157 for general enquiries.

Share this page: