One region. So many reasons to celebrate.

Events

Here you’ll get the inside scoop from this exciting, vibrant food and wine mecca and how you and your family and friends can be part of the fun and adventure.

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market


  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 : 8:00am

View More

JOSEPH Experience Tasting at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Experience Tasting at Primo Estate


  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 : 11:00am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm

View More

Winter Chill Sessions

Winter Chill Sessions


  • Friday, July 20, 2018 : 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 : 6:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 : 6:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 : 6:00pm - 10:00pm

View More

Beach Road Wines Winter Warm Up!

Beach Road Wines Winter Warm Up!


  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 : 5:00pm

View More

Serafino Bridal Exhibition

Serafino Bridal Exhibition


  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 : 11:00am

View More

Chef Tom Jack @ WFM

Chef Tom Jack @ WFM


  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 : 10:30am

View More

Chef's Table Dinner Series

Chef's Table Dinner Series


  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 : 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 : 6:30pm - 10:30pm

View More

A Porchetta Party

A Porchetta Party


  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate


  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 : 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 : 12:00pm - 3:00pm

View More

Winter Reds Dinner

Winter Reds Dinner


  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 : 6:00pm

View More

Maxwell Annual Winter Feast

Maxwell Annual Winter Feast


  • Friday, August 10, 2018 : 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 : 7:00pm - 10:30pm

View More

Fermented Foods with Remedy Bliss

Fermented Foods with Remedy Bliss


  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 : 10:30am

View More

Watercolour Workshop with Rebecca Prince

Watercolour Workshop with Rebecca Prince


  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 : 11:00am

View More

A Flamboyant Party

A Flamboyant Party


  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo & Co Meet The Tuscan Pizza Party

Primo & Co Meet The Tuscan Pizza Party


  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More