One region. So many reasons to celebrate.

Events

Here you’ll get the inside scoop from this exciting, vibrant food and wine mecca and how you and your family and friends can be part of the fun and adventure.

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Trotts Tales at Wirra Wirra

Trotts Tales at Wirra Wirra


  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 : 11:00am
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 : 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 : 11:00am - 12:00pm

View More

Shiraz Revolution at Wirra Wirra

Shiraz Revolution at Wirra Wirra


  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 : 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 : 1:00pm - 2:30pm

View More

Classic McLaren Vale at Wirra Wirra

Classic McLaren Vale at Wirra Wirra


  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 : 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 : 3:00pm - 4:30pm

View More

Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market


  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 : 8:00am
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 : 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 : 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 : 8:00am - 12:30pm

View More

LIVE MUSIC - CHESTERFIELD @ THE VISITOR CENTRE

LIVE MUSIC - CHESTERFIELD @ THE VISITOR CENTRE


  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 : 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 : 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 : 1:00pm - 4:00pm

View More

Primo Estate's 'Meet The Venetian' Lunch

Primo Estate's 'Meet The Venetian' Lunch


  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

Good Friday @ Lazy Ballerina

Good Friday @ Lazy Ballerina


  • Friday, April 14, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

Easter Saturday @ Lazy Ballerina

Easter Saturday @ Lazy Ballerina


  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo Estate Mother's Day Lunch

Primo Estate Mother's Day Lunch


  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch


  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch


  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo Estate Father's Day Lunch

Primo Estate Father's Day Lunch


  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo Estate's Primavera Lunch

Primo Estate's Primavera Lunch


  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 : 12:00pm - Monday, October 2, 2017 : 3:00pm

View More