One region. So many reasons to celebrate.

Events

Here you’ll get the inside scoop from this exciting, vibrant food and wine mecca and how you and your family and friends can be part of the fun and adventure.

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Salvador Dali Exhibition at The d'Arenberg Cube

Salvador Dali Exhibition at The d'Arenberg Cube


  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 10:00am
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 : 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 : 10:00am - 5:00pm

View More

Fringe Exhibition at DogRidge Cellar Door & Gallery

Fringe Exhibition at DogRidge Cellar Door & Gallery


  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 11:00am - Saturday, May 11, 2019 : 5:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 11:00am - Saturday, May 11, 2019 : 5:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 : 11:00am - Sunday, May 12, 2019 : 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 : 11:00am - Monday, May 13, 2019 : 5:00pm

View More

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open


  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 11:00am - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 : 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 11:00am - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 : 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 : 11:00am - Wednesday, March 27, 2019 : 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 : 11:00am - Sunday, March 31, 2019 : 4:00pm

View More

Rock the Vines - The 90's Rock Explosion

Rock the Vines - The 90's Rock Explosion


  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

A Porchetta Party - March 2019

A Porchetta Party - March 2019


  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

QUAINTRELLE by Angela Lisman

QUAINTRELLE by Angela Lisman


  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 10:00am - Monday, May 27, 2019 : 5:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 10:00am - Monday, May 27, 2019 : 5:00pm

View More

Serafino Vintage Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino Vintage Winery Tour & Tasting Experience


  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 3:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 : 3:00pm - 4:00pm

View More

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Gary Stillwell

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Gary Stillwell


  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 : 5:30pm - 8:30pm

View More

Pasta Night at McLaren Vale Bocce Club

Pasta Night at McLaren Vale Bocce Club


  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 : 6:30pm

View More

Julie Anne Powell Exhibition

Julie Anne Powell Exhibition


  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 : 11:34pm - Wednesday, June 5, 2019 : 11:34pm
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 : 11:34pm - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 : 11:34pm
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 : 11:34pm - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 : 11:34pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 : 11:34pm - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 : 11:34pm

View More

Primo & Co 'Meet The Italians' Lunch

Primo & Co 'Meet The Italians' Lunch


  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 : 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 : 12:00pm - 3:00pm

View More

McLaren Vale Vintage & Classic Parade

McLaren Vale Vintage & Classic Parade


  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 : 11:00am

View More

A Beef Party - April 2019

A Beef Party - April 2019


  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Glamping at Serafino Lakeside 2019

Glamping at Serafino Lakeside 2019


  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 : 2:00pm - Sunday, April 14, 2019 : 10:00am

View More

Serafino Paws for a Cause 2019

Serafino Paws for a Cause 2019


  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 : 9:00am

View More

A Porchetta Party - May 2019

A Porchetta Party - May 2019


  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch at Primo Estate


  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - June 16th

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - June 16th


  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 : 3:00pm

View More

A Porchetta Party - June 2019

A Porchetta Party - June 2019


  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

A Beef Party - July 2019

A Beef Party - July 2019


  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - July 21st

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - July 21st


  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 : 3:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate


  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - August 11th

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - August 11th


  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 : 3:00pm

View More

A Porchetta Party - August 2019

A Porchetta Party - August 2019


  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Lamb Spit Roast at McLaren Vale Bocce Club

Lamb Spit Roast at McLaren Vale Bocce Club


  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 : 6:30pm

View More

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - September 15th

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - September 15th


  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 : 3:00pm

View More

Primo Estate's Primavera Lunch

Primo Estate's Primavera Lunch


  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

A Flamboyant Party - October 2019

A Flamboyant Party - October 2019


  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 : 12:00pm

View More

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - October 27th

Serafino Alfresco High Tea - October 27th


  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 : 3:00pm

View More