One region. So many reasons to celebrate.

Events

Here you’ll get the inside scoop from this exciting, vibrant food and wine mecca and how you and your family and friends can be part of the fun and adventure.

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market


  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 : 8:00am

View More

JOSEPH Experience Tasting at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Experience Tasting at Primo Estate


  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 : 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 : 11:00am - 4:00pm

View More

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open

J&J Wines Tasting Room Open


  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 : 11:00am - Sunday, December 16, 2018 : 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 : 11:00am - Sunday, December 16, 2018 : 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 : 11:00am - Monday, December 17, 2018 : 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 : 11:00am - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 : 4:00pm

View More

Wine. Eats + Beats - Summer Sundays @ S.C.Pannell

Wine. Eats + Beats - Summer Sundays @ S.C.Pannell


  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 (all day)
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 (all day)
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 (all day)
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 (all day)

View More

Paella Spring Series: WayWood Wines

Paella Spring Series: WayWood Wines


  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Sound Deck Sundowners at Gemtree Wines

Sound Deck Sundowners at Gemtree Wines


  • Friday, December 21, 2018 : 5:00pm

View More

Feast and Beats at Serafino

Feast and Beats at Serafino


  • Friday, December 21, 2018 : 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 : 6:00pm - 10:00pm

View More

Chef's Table Dinner Series

Chef's Table Dinner Series


  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 : 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 : 6:30pm - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 : 6:30pm - 10:30pm

View More

New Years Eve 2018 at Serafino

New Years Eve 2018 at Serafino


  • Monday, December 31, 2018 : 6:30pm

View More

Lavish Lawns at Beresford

Lavish Lawns at Beresford


  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 : 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 : 11:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 : 11:00am - 5:00pm

View More

Shakespeare Among the Vines @ the Visitors Centre

Shakespeare Among the Vines @ the Visitors Centre


  • Friday, January 11, 2019 : 6:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 : 6:00pm - 7:00pm

View More

Twilight Vale Market 19th January 2019

Twilight Vale Market 19th January 2019


  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 : 4:00pm

View More

Movie @ Molly's | The Castle

Movie @ Molly's | The Castle


  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 : 6:00pm

View More

TOP FLOOR @ THE d'ARENBERG CUBE

TOP FLOOR @ THE d'ARENBERG CUBE


  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 : 6:30pm

View More

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Gary Stillwell

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Gary Stillwell


  • Friday, January 25, 2019 : 5:30pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 : 5:30pm - 8:30pm

View More

Pasta Night at McLaren Vale Bocce Club

Pasta Night at McLaren Vale Bocce Club


  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 : 6:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 : 6:30pm - 9:00pm

View More

Fleurieu Film Festival 2019

Fleurieu Film Festival 2019


  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 : 6:00pm

View More