One region. So many reasons to celebrate.

Events

Here you’ll get the inside scoop from this exciting, vibrant food and wine mecca and how you and your family and friends can be part of the fun and adventure.

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.

UPCOMING EVENTS

The Blending Bench

The Blending Bench


  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 : 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 10:30am - 12:00pm

View More

Varietal Discovery and Cheese Tasting Plate

Varietal Discovery and Cheese Tasting Plate


  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm

View More

The Dead Arm Shiraz Vertical Masterclass and Cheese Tasting Plate

The Dead Arm Shiraz Vertical Masterclass and Cheese Tasting Plate


  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 2:00pm - 3:30pm

View More

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Acoustic Guitarists

Summer Sundowners - Featuring Acoustic Guitarists


  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 5:30am
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 5:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 : 5:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 : 5:30am - 8:30am

View More

Serafino Winery Tour & Tasting Experience

Serafino Winery Tour & Tasting Experience


  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 2:30pm
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 : 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 : 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 : 2:30pm - 4:30pm

View More

Feast and Beats Night Market at Serafino

Feast and Beats Night Market at Serafino


  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 5:00pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 : 5:00pm - 9:00pm

View More

Willunga Farmers Market - Twilight Market

Willunga Farmers Market - Twilight Market


  • Friday, January 19, 2018 : 5:00pm

View More

Picnic on Main at Hardys Tintara

Picnic on Main at Hardys Tintara


  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 : 10:00am

View More

Twilight Vale Market 20th January 2018

Twilight Vale Market 20th January 2018


  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 : 4:00pm

View More

Movie @ Molly's

Movie @ Molly's


  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 : 6:00pm

View More

Willunga Farmers Market

Willunga Farmers Market


  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 : 8:00am
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 : 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 : 8:00am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 : 8:00am - 12:30pm

View More

Vittoria Iannarone - San Remo Italian Artist

Vittoria Iannarone - San Remo Italian Artist


  • Friday, February 2, 2018 : 6:00pm

View More

Chesterfield Live Music 4th February 2018

Chesterfield Live Music 4th February 2018


  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 : 1:00pm

View More

Papa Sky & Friends by Sally Heinrich

Papa Sky & Friends by Sally Heinrich


  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 : 5:00pm

View More

WSET 2 Industry Course

WSET 2 Industry Course


  • Monday, February 12, 2018 : 10:14am - Monday, April 2, 2018 : 10:14am

View More

Valentine's Day at Serafino Restaurant

Valentine's Day at Serafino Restaurant


  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 : 6:00pm

View More

Primo Pranzo with Signor Arrosticini Food Truck

Primo Pranzo with Signor Arrosticini Food Truck


  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 : 11:30am

View More

Primo Pranzo with Signor Arrosticini

Primo Pranzo with Signor Arrosticini


  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 : 11:30am

View More

A Porchetta Party

A Porchetta Party


  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Kids Art Workshop with Sally Heinrich

Kids Art Workshop with Sally Heinrich


  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Grapes Of Mirth

Grapes Of Mirth


  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Chesterfield Live Music 4th March 2018

Chesterfield Live Music 4th March 2018


  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 : 1:00pm

View More

Vale Market

Vale Market


  • Monday, March 12, 2018 : 10:00am

View More

Vale Market 12th March 2018

Vale Market 12th March 2018


  • Monday, March 12, 2018 : 10:00am

View More

A Porchetta Party

A Porchetta Party


  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Vale Market 2nd April 2018

Vale Market 2nd April 2018


  • Monday, April 2, 2018 : 10:00am

View More

Primo & Co 'Meet The Italians' Lunch

Primo & Co 'Meet The Italians' Lunch


  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Flamboyant Party

Flamboyant Party


  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo Estate Mother's Day Lunch

Primo Estate Mother's Day Lunch


  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Porchetta Party

Porchetta Party


  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Olive Harvest Lunch at Primo Estate


  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Vale Market 11th June 218

Vale Market 11th June 218


  • Monday, June 11, 2018 : 10:00am

View More

A Porchetta Party

A Porchetta Party


  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate

JOSEPH Winter Wild Lunch at Primo Estate


  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo Estate Father's Day Lunch

Primo Estate Father's Day Lunch


  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

A Flamboyant Party

A Flamboyant Party


  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More

Primo & Co Meet The Tuscan Pizza Party

Primo & Co Meet The Tuscan Pizza Party


  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 : 12:00pm

View More